Aero Chocolate Halal or Haram?

Below are the ingredients for White Chocolate and regular Chocolate Aero Deserts

Whole Milk,White Chocolate: 10% [Sugar, Milk Powder, Cocoa Butter, Whey Powder, Vegetable Oil, Flavouring, Emulsifier: Soya Lecithin] ,Chocolate Sauce 8% [Skimmed Milk, Sugar, Chocolate 0.6% (Cocoa Mass, Sugar, Emulsifier: Sunflower Lecithin, Flavouring), Fat Reduced Cocoa Powder, Modified Starch, Thickener: Locust Bean Gum] ,Sugar ,Cream ,Skimmed Milk Powder ,Beef Gelatine ,Lactose ,Emulsifier: Lactic Acid Esters of Mono-and Di-Glycerides of Fatty Acids ,Native Starch ,Thickener: Carrageenan, Flavouring ,May contain traces of Nuts

Based on the Beef Gelatine included in the item these are Haram

Answered By: Shaykh Asif of Halal or Haram Team

Leave a Reply

Back to top