Wrigley’s 5 Gum (UK) – Halal or Haram

Halal or Haram Team Investigate Wrigley’s 5 Gum (UK)

Flavours: Cobalt, Evolution & Flood

Our verdict: Halal & Suitable for Vegetarians

Clarification of ingredients: sweeteners sorbitol, mannitol, aspartame, acesulfame k, sucralose; gum base, humectant glycerine (non-animal), flavourings, emulsifier soybean lecithin, antioxidant bha.
Sweeteners sorbitol, mannitol, aspartame, sucralose, acesulfame k; gum base (contains soybean lecithin), humectant glycerine (non-animal), flavourings, citric acid, safflower concentrate, antioxidant bha, colour chlorophylls and chlorophyllins.

Source: Wrigley’s Website & Our Research

By Shaykh Asif of Halal or Haram

Leave a Reply

Back to top