Are Skittles Halal or Haram? 2018

This was because it contained E120 cochineal but recently has been removed. The Wrigley’s Website still lists E120 as an ingredient but it is no longer listed on a back of the packet and it says “Suitable for Vegetarians” : Skittles is a brand of fruit-flavoured sweets, currently produced and marketed by the Wm.7 May 2015
So they are #HALAL now!

Leave a Reply

Back to top