Fox’s Biccies – Halal or Haram?

In accordance with offical website these are Halal

 

A feast of plains, creams & chocolate biscuits

Suitable for vegetarians

Our Victorian bakehouse opened in Yorkshire over 160 years ago; ever since, our infatuation with quality and delighting customers has, and always will, come first.

Allergy Information

Contains: Barley, Gluten, Oats, Wheat, Milk, Soya\Soybeans

May Contain: Nuts

 

Wheatflour,Vegetable Oil ,Sugar ,Wholemeal Flour ,Milk Chocolate (2%) ,Glucose Syrup ,Dried Whey ,Raising Agents: Sodium Bicarbonate, Ammonium Bicarbonate ,Malt Extract ,Partially Inverted Refiners Syrup ,Maize Flour ,Salt ,Oatmeal ,Wheat Bran ,Dried Skimmed Milk ,Flavourings ,Emulsifier; Soya Lecithin ,Colour: Beta-Carotene ,Milk Chocolate contains: Sugar, Cocoa Mass, Cocoa Butter, Dried Skimmed Milk, Dried Whey, Vegetable Oil, Butter Oil, Emulsifier: Soya Lecithin

Answered By: Shaykh Asif of Halal or Haram Team

Leave a Reply

Back to top