Is Nestle Rolo Dessert Halal or Haram?

Below are the ingredients for this product:

Whole Milk 42%,Cream ,Sugar ,Milk Chocolate 12% (Sugar, Milk Powder, Cocoa Butter, Cocoa Mass, Whey Powder, Emulsifier: Soya Lecithin, Flavouring) ,Toffee Syrup 6% (Sugar, Glucose Syrup, Sweetened Condensed Milk, Vegetable Fat, Water, Flavouring, Emulsifier: Soya, Lecithin, Salt) ,Modified Maize Starch ,Beef Gelatine ,Cocoa Powder ,Colour: Caramel ,Fat-Reduced Cocoa Powder ,Stabilisers: Carrageenan ,Xanthan Gum ,Salt ,Emulsifier: Mono and Di Glycerides of Fatty Acids ,Acidity Regulator: Sodium Hydroxide

Due to the Beef Gelatine these are Haram

Answered By: Shaykh Asif of Halal or Haram Team

Leave a Reply

Back to top