This product is Haram due to Beef Gelatine as stated by Tesco’s

Please see the ingredients

Reconstituted Skimmed Milk Concentrate,Water ,Sugar ,Raspberry Flavoured Ripple (9%) ,Vegetable Oil ,Whey Powder ,Glucose Syrup ,Beef Gelatine ,Emulsifier (Mono- and Di-Glycerides of Fatty Acids) ,Stabilisers (Guar Gum, Sodium Alginate) ,Acidity Regulator (Sodium Citrate) ,Flavouring ,Colours (Curcumin, Beta-Carotene) ,Raspberry Flavoured Ripple contains: Sugar ,Water ,Glucose Syrup ,Raspberry Purée ,Cornflour ,Acidity Regulator (Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate) ,Colour (Anthocyanins) ,Gelling Agent (Pectin) ,Flavouring

Answered By: Shaykh Asif of Halal or Haram Team

Leave a Reply

Back to top