Are Maoam pinballs sweets Halal or Haram?

Below are the ingredients for these sweets


Sugar, glucose syrup, vegetable oil, sorbitol syrup, citric acid, gelling agent (gelatine), flavourings, caramelised sugar syrup, liquorice extract, acidity regulator: sodium hydrogen carbonate, fruit and plant concentrates (lemon, safflower, spirulina, blackcurrant, carrot, radish, apple), glazing agent (white and yellow beeswax), release agent: talc, invert sugar syrup.
Based from above information Online Sweets website they are Haram but these also come from Turkey as well which are Halal. You will need to check this by looking at the back of the packet.

Answered By: Shaykh Asif of Halal or Haram Team

Leave a Reply

Back to top