Skittles Crazy Sours Pouch Halal or Haram?

Sugar,Glucose Syrup ,Palm Fat ,Tartaric Acid ,Citric Acid ,Malic Acid ,Modified Starch ,Dextrin ,Maltodextrin ,Flavourings ,Acidity Regulator Trisodium Citrate ,Glazing Agent Carnauba Wax ,Colours E120, E100, E171, E132, E160a, E133

 

Haram due to the E120 – Please search E120 on our website to read about E120 why it is haram

Answered By: Shaykh Asif of Halal or Haram Team

Leave a Reply

Back to top