Princess Chocolate Mini Mallows Halal or Haram?

Milk Chocolate (60%) [Sugar, Cocoa Butter, Dried Whole Milk, Cocoa Mass, Dried Skimmed Milk, Emulsifier (Soya Lecithins), Flavouring],Sugar ,Glucose Syrup ,Water ,Maize Starch ,Beef Gelatine ,Tapioca Starch ,Glazing Agents (Gum Arabic, Shellac) ,Vegetable Oil ,Flavourings ,Natural Colour (Beetroot Red) ,Milk Chocolate contains: Cocoa Solids 29% minimum, Milk Solids 19% minimum


Haram based on the Beef Gelatine in the product

Answered By: Shaykh Asif of Halal or Haram Team

Leave a Reply

Back to top