Natural Confectionery Co Jelly Snakes Halal or Haram?

Glucose Syrup,Sugar ,Water ,Starch ,Gelatine (Bovine) ,Citric Acid ,Concentrated Apple Juice ,Vegetable Oils (Coconut, Palm in varying proportions) ,Natural (Lemon, Blackcurrant) Flavourings with other Natural Flavourings ,Natural Orange Flavouring ,Natural Flavourings ,Colours (Anthocyanins, Paprika Extract, Curcumin) ,Glazing Agent (Carnauba Wax)


 

Haram based on the Beef Gelatine in product

Answered By: Shaykh Asif of Halal or Haram

Leave a Reply

Back to top