Maynards Sports Mixture Haram?

Glucose Syrup,Sugar ,Gelatine (Bovine) ,Modified Starch ,Acids (Citric, Acetic) ,Vegetable Oil ,Concentrated Vegetable Extracts (Black Carrot, Stinging Nettle, Turmeric, Spinach) ,Flavourings ,Glazing Agent (Carnauba Wax) ,Colours (Vegetable Carbon, Paprika Extract, Lutein)

 

Due to the above ingredient Gelatine it is Haram

By: Shaykh Asif of Halal or Haram Team

Leave a Reply

Back to top