Haram based on the ingredient Gelatine

Please see below

Sugar,Glucose Syrup ,Vegetable Oil ,Sorbitol Syrup ,Citric Acid ,Gelling Agent (Gelatine) ,Flavourings ,Fruit and Plant Concentrates (Lemon, Safflower Spirulina, Blackcurrant, Carrot, Raddish, Apple) ,Glazing Agent (White and Yellow Beeswax) ,Caramelised Sugar ,Liquorice Extract ,Release Agent: Talc ,Invert Sugar Syrup

 

 

Answered By Shaykh Asif of Halal or Haram Team

Leave a Reply

Back to top