Giant New Refresher Chew Bar halal or haram

Glucose Syrup,Sugar ,Vegetable Oil ,Acidity Regulator: Citric Acid ,Gelling Agent: Gelatine ,Stearic Acid ,Modified Starch ,Flavourings ,Emulsifier: Glycerol Mono Stearate ,Anti-Caking Agent: Magnesium Carbonate ,Magnesium Stearate ,Colour: Lutein

 

Haram due to the Gelatine content

Answered By: Shaykh Asif of Halal or Haram Team

Leave a Reply

Back to top