Doritos Tangy Cheese Halal?

Corn (Whole Maize Kernels),Sunflower Oil (14%) ,Rapeseed Oil ,Tangy Cheese Flavour [Flavouring (from MILK), Whey Powder (from MILK), WHEAT Flour, Cheese Powder (from MILK), Salt, ButterMILK Powder, Potassium Chloride, Flavour Enhancer (Monosodium Glutamate), MILK Protein, Glucose, Lactic Acid, Colours (Paprika Extract, Annatto, Plain Caramel), Sugar, Skimmed MILK Powder] ,Rapeseed Oil ,Contains: Milk, Wheat, Gluten ,Made in a factory that also handles: Barley, Soya, Celery, Mustard

 

Halal according to Website and ingredients

Answered By: Shaykh Asif of Halal or Haram Team

Leave a Reply

Back to top