Wrigley’s Starburst – If you are in UK or USA – Please read below!

Our verdict based on our research: Halal in the UK but USA version is Haram as they contain Gelatine in them!

Flavours: Sour, originals, morph in UK are Halal

Flavours: Orignals, Sour, Flavour Duos, Fruit Chews, Jelly Beans (all starburst in USA)

Source: This can be verified on Wrigley’s Website as for the UK they have clearly said suitable for Vegetarians but not for the USA starburst

By: Shaykh Asif of Halal or Haram Team

Leave a Reply

Back to top