Twix Chocolate Halal or Haram

Twix Chocolate Halal or Haram

Twix is 100% suitable for those on a Halal Diet – Vegetarian Diet – Vegan Diet – Kosher Diet

As stated on their UK website they have following ingredients: sugar
glucose syrup
wheat flour
vegetable fat
skimmed milk powder
cocoa butter
cocoa mass
lactose
milk fat
whey powder
fat reduced cocoa
salt
emulsifier (soya lecithin)

By Shaykh Asif of Halal or Haram

Leave a Reply

Back to top