Original Matlow’s Mega Drumstick Lollies Halal or Haram

Halal or Haram Investigate: Original Matlow’s Mega Drumstick Lollies

Clarification: Based on the following ingredients: Glucose syrup, Sugar, Vegetable oil, Citric acid, Gelatine, Flavourings, Emulsifier:Glycerol monostearate, Colour:Anthocyanin
(Source: Sweetie World Website)


Our Verdict: Haram and Not Suitable for Vegetarians due to the Gelatine ingredient

By Shaykh Asif of Halal or Haram

Leave a Reply

Back to top