Mars Bars Chocolate Halal or Haram

Mars Bars Chocolate Halal or Haram

Please see below

“Mars Bars Chocolate” (Official Website) now confirms they are suitable for those on a *Halal Dietary Requirement* and have been approved by HFA (Halal Food Authority)

 

http://www.mars.com/…/health…/product-suitability.aspx
 www.halalfoodauthority.co.uk

Leave a Reply

Back to top