Barr Appleade Halal or Haram

Barr Appleade is Halal based on below ingredients:

Carbonated Water

Sugar

Citric Acid

Flavouring

Sweeteners (Aspartame, Acesulfame K)

Apple Extract

Preservative (Potassium Sorbate)

Acidity Regulator(Sodium Citrate)

Contains a source of Phenylalanine

So it is Halal

By Shaykh Asif of Halal or Haram

Leave a Reply

Back to top