ALL THE FOLLOWING ARE HALAL
Please see the notes next to some of them, to highlight the issue of alcoholic flavourings at the bottom.  Some may feel they wish to refrain them.

Alcoholic Flavourings Clarification:
Alcohols used as a carrier for food colourings and flavourings are permissible as long as they are not sourced from dates or grapes.

All contain alcoholic flavourings

Fruit Flakes

Yogurt coated Fruit Flakes –  shellac used which is permissible

school bars

Fruit Peelers
(launch Feb/Mar 2012)

Fruit Softies
(launch Feb/March 2012)

Fruit Shapes – jungle & sea
(launch Feb/March 2013)

Leave a Reply

Back to top