EQ8 Energy 2014 – Halal or Haram List

Alcoholic Flavourings Clarification:

Alcohols used as a carrier
for food colourings and flavourings are permissible as long as they are
not sourced from dates or grapes.

The following are Halal:

 

EQ8 Orange & Passion Fruit (alcoholic flavourings)
EQ8 Cranberry & Apple (alcoholic  flavourings)

Leave a Reply

Back to top