Fizzy Cola Bottles Halal or Haram

Ingredients for Fizzy Cola Bottles :

Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Gelatine, Citric Acid . Colours: E150a, E170,

Our Verdict: Haram due to the Gelatine, check each packet labels as they do vary

 
By Shaykh Asif of Halal or Haram

Leave a Reply

Back to top